Meet Our Crew...

Meet Our Crew

Adrian Seiffert
PRINCIPAL
P: 0418 783 358
E: adrian@marineauctions.com.au

Jo Kiri
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
P: 0407 213 557
E: jo@marineauctions.com.au

SOUTH EAST QUEENSLAND AND SOUTH EAST ASIA AND

HONG KONG

TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVES

 

 SOUTH EAST QUEENSLAND TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVES



Bill Fankhauser

RUNAWAY BAY MARINA
GOLD COAST
P: 0413 612 561
E: bill@marineauctions.com.au

Warwick Hastwell

MOOLOOLABA MARINA

SUNSHINE COAST
P: 0437 767 076
E: warwick@marineauctions.com.au


Jonathan Sutton
NOOSA
SUNSHINE COAST
P: 0401 849 935
E: jonathan@marineauctions.com.au


    

Nigel Gribble     

PERTH     

WESTERN AUSTRALIA     
P: 0410 070 069     
E: nigel@marineauctions.com.au    



SOUTH EAST ASIA AND HONG KONG TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE



William Schick

Basco Pte Ltd

SINGAPORE
P: 65 9155 4060

E: william.schick@basco.asia